skip to navigation | skip to content

Board of Directors

The Conservancy's all volunteer Board of Directors consists of the following dedicated individuals:

Sally Shushan, President
Anthony Carter, Vice-President
Bruce Smith, Secretary
Lee Vail, Treasurer
Tod Everage
Ann E. Macdonald1

Richard McCall2
Nanette Saucier
Bruce Schluter
Maite Vail

1Parks and Parkways Representative
Downtown Development District Representative